Welcome

We bake cakes, pies, pastries, cookies, and scones daily to ensure you receive the same excellence and freshness on each visit.

Reviews

“All we can say is “wow”!

We searched far and wide for a bakery that wasn’t intimidated by our request for a fondant curtain wedding cake, with different themes on each tier, for a reasonable price. We tried many “famous” and well-known places, and were met with strange looks, lack of enthusiasm, extreme prices, and just a general sense that what we were asking for wasn’t realistically possible.

Then we found Dream Cakes Bakery.

I contacted Lynn at Dream Cakes over email, sending her an outline of what we wanted our cake to be, with a few pictures. She responded enthusiastically with a price range that BY FAR beat the pants off the competition. I could already tell from the email that they had a much better attitude than literally any other bakery before them that we had contacted.

We met in person with Lynn and her assistant and went over the fine details of our cake. Not only was she not intimidated by our request, she had experience with making curtain cakes already and was EXCITED by our request and VERY positive about what we could accomplish. And the price was so good, it seemed too good to be true.

Lynn had great communication with us throughout the months leading up to the wedding, giving us updates a week or so out from the big event about what was happening and when she needed a bit of direction with some of the fine details. The cake was delivered EARLY to the venue with no fuss on the day of the wedding, to a location more than an hour away from their bakery.

This cake was so perfect in every way, it is hard to write about it without sounding like a paid review. Every detail, every single thing that we wanted was lovingly and painstakingly crafted to our specifications, and the entire cake was so awesome and beautiful. They even recreated a Stargate themed cake topper that we saw online. Literally worth every single penny we paid.

Dream Cakes Bakery absolutely earn their name. The cake was perfect, Lynn the owner was perfect, and our wedding was perfect thanks to having the perfect cake! We can’t thank them enough, and hope that everyone who reads this flocks to their store, confident in the fact that they will have found a miracle bakery hidden away in Jefferson Valley!”

10/08/17

The cake looked and tasted amazing and lots of compliments. Thank again you never disappoint.

9/30/17

“What a perfect cake and super customer service!!
Although I called on short notice, Annie was very understanding and accommodating with my ‘last minute planning’.  I emailed some photos of my ideas and she nailed it!!  The cake was a hit and it tasted delicious too.”

-8/26/17

“Absolutely loved this cake I got from Dream Cakes for my daughters 13th Birthday.”

-7/12/17

“We used Dream Cakes Bakery for my son’s Mickey Mouse themed birthday cake. They did a wonderful job. We received so many compliments from our guests on both how great it looked as well as how great it tasted. We will definitely use them again in the future.”

-6/11/17

“Thank you so much Dream Cakes! The cake was beautifully done  & tasted just as great . I look forward to working with you all in the future”

-6/10/17

“After looking through photos online I decided to have my baby Shower Cake made here. It was one of the best parts of my baby shower! The cake was gorgeous and was done exactly how I envisioned, and it also tasted absolutely delicious. They also deliver the cake for you which is a huge convenience, especially if it has multiple layers! I plan to return for future events and I highly recommend them to others.”

-6/8/17

“I can’t thank you enough for the amazing cakes! Everyone thought they were so awesome, a definite conversation piece of the party. We are still getting compliments. And the best part is that they also tasted great. My son pulled the horns off the smash cake and had a blast smearing the frosting all over. “

-6/4/17

“We absolutely loved the cake! So many people complimented both the look and taste! The flavors were perfect and I am so happy that we went with the cake! Thank you for making such a beautiful and delicious cake! “

-5/13/17

“Thank you so much for everything. The cookies were a hit! Everyone was so impressed about the details within the cookies. I can’t thank you enough for all of your help!”

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

-03/11/17

The cakes were absolutely fantastic. The customer service was terrific. You thrilled my kids and all of our guests!!”

-2/26/17

“The cake was a hit! My son loved the design & it was absolutely delicious! Thanks so much Dream Cakes!”

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

-2/4/17

“Great cake! Everyone loved the way it looked and tasted. I had special colors for the cake and my daughter was thrilled to see the inside of her cake were her favorite colors. The fresh strawberry and bananas really made the cake taste wonderful. I will definitely use dream cakes again “

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

-1/29/17

“Just a quick note to say what a beautiful cake you made for us . I have ordered Madison’s birthday cakes from dream cakes since she was in kindergarten and now she in 5th grade! We are always pleased! Thanks so much!”

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

-1/21/17

“Best birthday cake special order ever. My daughters girlfriends ate all of it.
There were no left overs.”

-1/13/17

“Hi Dream Cakes,

Last weekend, you guys made a million North Pole cupcakes for us and one very delicious and adorable North Pole cake with a penguin, glittery snow, and other brilliant decorative touches. Just wanted to write you a note to say that you did a great job and I couldn’t be happier. Everyone asked what bakery we used, and I spread the word that it was Dream Cakes. I’ll continue to sing your praises whenever I can.”

-12/18/16

“We have been using Dream Cakes for years. Their cakes are delicious as well as works of art. The staff is friendly, always up for a challenge and willing to work with you to create the perfect cake.”

-11/12/16

“I had to cancel our groomsman cake from another bakery that will go unnamed because of lack of communication/lack of customer service.  We found this place and ordered from here instead.  Online ordering was SO easy!  And the variety!! What do we choose?!? After we ordered we called to talk in person and they were so nice and accommodating.

We picked up the cake and it was beautifully done – exactly like our picture.  We still had to order our wedding cake from the other bakery because we were under contract with the venue with them.  I have to say: This groomsman cake was better than our wedding cake!  I wish we had used Dream Cakes instead.  It was soft, delicious and the perfect amount of sugar (not too sweet)! 5 stars for sure.”

-10/31/16

“Dream Cakes made an amazingly delicious and very beautiful wedding cake for our daughter’s wedding. I have never tasted a better wedding cake, and all my family members are telling me the same thing. Everyone loved it! Thank you Dream Cakes for making our day more special. “

-10/16/16

“Cake was Yummy & Awesome, Thank you Dream Cakes Bakery”

-10/03/16

“Thank you so much for the beautiful and delicious cakes you made for my daughter’s first birthday. They were a hit! We will definitely be ordering from you for future events and will recommend you to others.”

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

-10/02/16

“Omg….. Thank you so much for another gorgeous cake. I was speechless….. Everyone was so blown away. I can not thank you enough for making another day so beautiful and special with an Amazing cake!”

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

-9/25/16

“I am so happy with how good our wedding cake looked and tasted. Dream Cakes really copied EXACLTY what I wanted and couldn’t have made a better tasting cake. Our cake tasting appointment was wonderful as they were really helpful with us choosing what flavors to go for and they couldn’t have been more spot on. In the end we choose to do two different cakes, one chocolate with mocha filling and one vanilla with lemon filling and both tasted AMAZING. We are really happy with the end result and would easily recommend Dream Cakes to anyone looking for a beautiful & delicious wedding cake!”

-9/16/16

“Our wedding cake came from Dream Cakes on it was delicious. My husband and I aren’t “sweets” people so we didn’t really think much about our wedding cake but when we went cake tasting and tried some of their options we were so impressed and excited about the cake so much so that I made it a point to take a break from dancing and eat my cake. It was delicious and it was decorated just as I had requested. Thank you so much for creating such a wonderful cake for my dream wedding.”

-9/10/16

 

“Everything was BEYOND amazing & we cannot thank you guys enough!!! Our wedding cake was not only the best tasting dessert we’ve ever had (our guests were blown away by how yummy everything was & kept asking where our cake was from!!), but it was also more beautiful then we could’ve pictured- & the small football “hiding” on the side of the cake was so cool!!!! It came out so much better then the picture we brought!!

We live about 40min away from your bakery, but we will definitely be coming by frequently, because it’s more than worth the drive!!”

FB_IMG_1472939296808

-8/26/16

“Hi Dream Cakes, Once again, a phenomenal job with Lexi’s cake!! Everyone raved about how beautifully decorated it was and how delicious it was!! I’m already dreaming about having another piece tonight!”

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

-8/14/16

“My nephew was very shocked when he saw the cake. Super cool cake & was delicious!”

20160719_175958.jpeg

-7/19/16

“We were very happy with the cake everyone thought it was awesome and we will be happy to use you again for the next occasion thanks again”

-07/13/16

“Dream Cakes was, hands down, the best wedding cake we have ever eaten. We ordered vanilla cake with cookies and cream filling, and our guests could not get enough of it! Working with Lynn was incredible; she sat down with us to custom design our cake from top to bottom. She even matched our swatch! We were able to purchase our cake topper from them as well. Lynn and her team delivered the cake on time, and it looked and tasted absolutely wonderful. “

brittjohnrecep236

-07/09/16

“We recently got married and used Dream Cakes Bakery as our wedding cake vendor. Lynn was very helpful and patient with us as we created our cake during our appointment. It turned out even more beautiful than I imagined and not one piece was left after the wedding. Everyone raved about how good our cake was! We went with a vanilla cake with alternating white chocolate and cannoli filling, yumm!”

13606799_10209924485617460_7359417874364564254_n

-7/8/16

“Dream Cakes Bakery made the most amazing and delicious cake! Their staff was easy to work with, always answered my questions and I really trusted their vision with my cake. I have them my idea and they ran with it. Couldn’t be happier and will definitely be using them for the next big birthday! Thanks Dream Cakes!”

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

-07/7/16

“Dream Cakes Bakery is my go to place for ANY occasion. From birthdays & baby showers to BBQ’s & Weddings, they can make the perfect most delicious cake for your special event. We moved 45 minutes away upstate and still come down to order from Dream Cakes because they are THAT good! The most recent experience I had was yet another great one! It was very last minute (on my part) and a lot of back and forth (on my part) & everyone was so patient, kind, & helpful! The cake was perfection! Absolutely stunning and incredibly delicious! (As always!) Can’t thank them enough for the amazing job they did for my mom’s wedding cake! I recommend them to everyone I know!”

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES                                                           -07/13/16

“Dream Cakes,

Hollow Brook Golf Club recommended we use Dream Cakes for our Wedding Celebration on July 3rd, so we decided to book a cake testing with them. We could smell the deliciousness upon walking in the door & were immediately greeted by the friendly staff, even though it was busy and they were assisting other customers. My husband and I got to pick a few flavor combinations to test out. They were all delicious!! I had my heart set on simple bite size cupcakes and a cake topper instead of a traditional wedding cake. Dream Cakes gave me exactly what I asked for and set up a beautiful cupcake spread on my wedding day with Mocha, Key Lime & Chocolate flavors to choose from. We went with Mocha for our cake topper, and I do not regret that choice!

Besides the tasty cupcakes, the thing that truly won me over with this company is there attention to detail and going above and beyond for their customers. Not only did they give me exactly what I asked for in terms of the display, but with ingredient requests as well. We had six nut allergies attending our wedding. Dream cakes assured me that all of the cupcakes would be allergy friendly for our guests and I cannot express how thrilled they were to be able to eat desert at our wedding. Most of them had one, if not two cupcakes during our event. I would highly recommend giving this bakery a try, not just for weddings, but any event you might need a cake for!”

-7/3/16

 

“I normally don’t write reviews but after the experience I had with Dream Cakes I feel that I really have to. I found this bakery online and I schedule a visit to try the cakes and make my order. Everything went smoothly. I was able to try and order the cake with no problem. About a week before the day I needed the cake I called to pay my remaining balance and make a change to my cake order. Again everything was smooth. The day that my cake was delivered it arrived damaged. The delivery team did their best to fix it right on the spot but they were unsuccessful. They then offered to deliver a brand new cake at no extra charge. All I needed to do was wait a few more hours. At this point I wasn’t really upset and was okay with just staying with the damaged cake. But at the same time I wanted to present a nice looking cake to my husband and it was going to be hard to hide the damage to the cake. The party had not started yet and because it was going to be a surprise I was okay with the cake arriving later. The second cake arrived in perfect condition. I now had two cakes for the price of one and they were both delicious. All of our guests loved the cake and were really impressed with the fact that this bakery took the time to bake a second cake. I am new to the area so I will definitely use Dream Cakes again and will recommend it to anyone and everyone. I already told my new neighbors.”

5728_1466893645623

-6/25/16

 

“I just wanted to thank you for the delicious cake and cookie favors for the baby shower. The cake was so light and fresh and everyone loved the hazelnut mousse and dulce de Leche fillings. You decorated the cake and cookies exactly as asked and they looked great! I will definitely be back to DreamCakes in the future.”

-04/12/2016

“Thank you so much for the awesome 8th birthday science cake. I was probably the most annoying customer ever as I knew exactly what I wanted; but, couldn’t really describe it. Somehow you still produced exactly what I had in mind and it was delicious to boot!”

12512333_10154162640066180_8762013778179409451_n

04/06/2016

“Thank you for another beautiful cake. My Shamrock birthday cake was awesome and delicious !!!
You always come thru for us for all of our custom cakes.”

-03/19/2016

 

“Yesterday afternoon my mother picked up my sons 1st birthday Rio cake from you guys… I would just love to say that you did the most amazing job & put all my dreams about the cake into one and it was just absolutely perfect! I will continue to come to your bakery for all my functions. You guys keep making all my cake dreams come true!!!! Thank you SOOO much!!!!”

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

-02/21/2016

 

     “To the Staff of Dream Cakes:
I just wanted to let you know what a success the red, white and blue birthday cake was for my brother-in-law’s 90th birthday. He was thrilled with it, and everyone marveled at how beautiful it was … and then when they tasted it…wow…unbelievably delicious. Many said it was the best cake they had ever tasted, and I agreed. The picture and insignias were perfectly affixed to the cake and the red, white and blue icing/decorations were so “tastefully” done. . It could not have been any better. Thank you so very much”

-02/16/2016

 

Ordered a vanilla layer cake white chocolate mousse and raspberry preserves for a 11/27/15 family event. It was delicious, fresh and beautifully decorated. This is the third cake we have ordered from Dream Cakes, and we are never disappointed. “

– 11/30/2015

“Our wedding venue uses Dream Cakes Bakery but if we had to pick ourselves knowing the good job they do, we would certainly pick them. They made us a unique half vanilla and half chocolate cake – our guests have complimented how nice it was and different. “

-10/28/2015

“THANK YOU for all you guys did to make our wedding desserts wonderful! Our guests were raving about everything and even mentioned they had never tasted a wedding cake that good! We truly appreciate it “

-10/27/2015

“”We were very happy with our wedding cake. We wanted a classic and elegant design, which they gave us. The cake was not only beautiful, it was delicious! We chose a vanilla cake with alternating layers of vanilla buttercream and mocha buttercream. It was a huge hit and there was not a crumb left on our guests’ plates!” “

– 10/28/2015

The cake that Dream Cakes Bakery made for my sister’s baby shower was not only beautiful, it was delicious! I have ordered
Several special order cakes from them and they have always exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Dream Cakes for any occasion.
 “

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

-10/23/15

“Our wedding cake came from Dream Cakes and it was awesome! They were able to take photos that we had from Pinterest and create a beautiful cake for us. I highly recommend upgrading to some of the special fillings. We had a white cake with lemon mousse and raspberry mousse filling. I would definitely go back to get a cake there for another occasion. “

12079457_10154403065778782_173541285615980194_n

-10/19/2015

I truly love the outcome of the cake. Just as I wanted. Excellent customer service. Everyone at the shower was so amazed and pleased. Thank you for everything”

12122850_10154402659228782_172890008422175434_n

-10/13/2015

“Just wanted to thank you for our beautiful, and delicious wedding cake. All of our guest said it was the best wedding cake they ever had. Thank you again”

11224534_10154402659313782_5544190357383444463_n

-10/13/2015

Dream Cakes did a perfect job on our wedding cake. They made the tasting and decision-making process so quick, easy and enjoyable, and our cake turned out awesome in person. Tasted great too! We appreciated the fact that arranging our cake with Dream Cakes was one of the easiest elements of our wedding planning process. Thanks guys! “

CaitlinnMahar-DanielsPhotography-0924

-10/1/2015

“The cake was a huge hit and had everyone wowed! Thanks for doing such a tremendous job!  “

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

-9/9/2015

Our daughter’s birthday cake was just marvelous! Besides tasting absolutely incredible (white cake with cookies and cream mouse filling), it was decorated exactly as I’d asked!! We are SO happy we used Dream Cakes, and will certainly be return customers!! “

Sheriff-Callie-cake

-9/9/2015

“We just wanted to say thank you so much for the lovely cake for my daughter’s birthday!!! It was beautiful to look at and was absolutely delicious!”

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

-8/19/2015

” Dream Cakes is my go to bakery for all occasion cakes. I’ve had many of the combinations and have always been happy. If you send an idea to them they will create a design even better than the original. I am beyond pleased with the Wizard of OZ cake, it was beautiful. Thank you for being so patient with me as well 🙂  Highly recommend trying them out of you’re local or not.. We drive all the way from Yonkers and it’s absolutely worth it!”

EM

– 8/12/2015

“Dream Cakes is amazing! We love that they sat down with us and helped plan our wedding cake. It felt like personalized treatment. The cake was delicious, moist, and flavorful. They have so many different types of cake and fillings to choose from and will walk you through all of your options in-store. You might even find a combination that you didn’t even think of. We got exactly what we wanted. The execution of our design was outstanding. The cake looked exactly like what we imagined. There was a lot of attention to detail and it was easily a highlight of the evening. We highly recommend them! “

– 8/11/2015

“Thank you so much for everything!  The cake was FANTASTIC – an absolute hit – my daughter’s face was priceless when we showed it to her!  You guys are the best”

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

-8/4/15

Dream cakes bakery has once again exceeded my expectations! I always make sure to use them for any special occasion. The staff is always professional, knowledgable, friendly and courteous and they’re cakes are both gorgeous and delicious! I no longer live in the area but I always make sure to make the 45 minute trip (and that’s just one way) to order from them. I know that every single time I place an order I will be blown away with the beautiful cake that is waiting to be picked up! Below is a picture of my daughter’s 1st birthday cake. “

image

– 7/29/2015

I could not have been more surprised and happy to see the wonderful job you did with my order for a baby shower cake. It was absolutely beautiful! The owl design was a duplicate of the sample pic I sent you. At the shower, everyone wanted to take a photo of it. Aside from that, it was delicious – the cookies and cream was so good I think my next cake has to be that too. Thanks so much for a great job. You guys are so talented and take the time to listen to the request and magically make it a reality. You have been highly recommended to all our friends and family. Definitely will be back for our next order/party. “

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

-7/21/2015

“Everything was perfect . You have created the most amazing cakes for us over the years . Never one complaint . We will continue to use your wonderful bakery . Thank you . “

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

-7/21/2015

Loved the baptism cake they made for my daughter!! Truly amazing work!

Mias-baptism-cake

-7/6/2015

Dream Cakes is an amazing bakery! Not only do the cakes look fabulous but they taste amazing! The staff is very nice and professional. The creativity is truly exceptional. All you need to do is give them a few ideas of what you want and they bring it too life! So Glad they are also the vendor for Hollow Brook Golf Club! Great combination of two excellent vendors. “

Nicoles-graduation-cake

-7/6/2015

My favorite bakery! Cakes are always beautiful and delicious. They have provided numerous cakes & cookies for my office & client events and occasions. Nothing they can’t create. “

image1

-6/23/2015

Thank you for creating the most precious and delicious birthday cake for our daughter’s first birthday!! The cake decorations came out exactly as I had asked. Our family was so happy with the cookies and cream cake as it has become our favorite!! Everyone can’t wait for the next celebration for more cake from your bakery!!  “

image

-6/16/2015

“You guys out did yourself with this cupcake display for Sunday’s wedding for my dear friend. I can’t thank you enough for your efforts. It was amazing! “

20150614_173411

-6/16/2015

“Thank you sooooooo much for making the most beautiful cake for my daughters first birthday! The details were amazingly beautiful! I can’t wait to order from you again! “

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

-6/14/2015

“We have absolutely no complaints, the cake was absolutely gorgeous and delicious too!! I look forward to doing business with you again. “

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

-6/9/2015

Dream cakes has done it again! We recently ordered two graduation cakes and they were beautiful and delicious. We have been Dream Cakes customers since 2007 and have been very happy with each and every cake! “

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

6/8/2015

“As always, your cake was delicious. I always tell my friends about Dream Cake Bakery. I would not buy any where else.”

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

-6/2/2015

“your cupcake and cake were a huge hit in our party on Sunday. Many thanks. Cake was beautiful”

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

-6/2/2015

“The cake was a hit! My son loved all the designs & it was absolutely delicious! Thanks so much!”

-6/1/2015

“Would just like to thank your bakery for one of the most beautiful, great tasting cakes we ever had! We will definitely be getting his 1st birthday cake from here! Thanks so much”

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

-5/26/2015

Dreamcakes is a wonder! First, they listen closely to your ideas for the cake, and then the finished product turns out to be something beyond your wildest dreams! On top of that, they always taste delicious and as if they were right out of the oven! “

A46

-5/23/2015

To the owners of Dream Cakes! Thanks to you, I am now known as the “dessert lady”. My family gets together for all the holidays and special occasions. I have been bringing cakes from your bakery for at least 4 years. Every design and every cake is done beautifully, tastes so delicious and has been a hit time and time again.
 As many of your clients know, Passover is a particularly difficult holiday for cakes and cookies as there can be no flour. Your Chocolate Flourless Cake and the macaroons are absolutely fantastic and I get repeat requests to order these from Dream Cakes. I am thrilled with the ease of ordering and the reliability of your bakery. This is a 5star review and I am pleased to turn to you for all my bakery needs. “

-5/21/2015

This lovely bakery made my son’s first birthday cake and my daughters sixth birthday cake. Not only were the cake delicious but they were also decorated so beautifully. As any mother knows the cake makes the party and you can’t go wrong with Dream Cakes. Their cakes are truly everything you dreamed of. “

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

-5/21/2015

Thank you Dream Cakes for creating such a wonderful cake!
It was not only Beautiful but Delicious and, most important, Moist!!
Everyone at the Baby Reveal Shower asked me where did I get this cake!!
My son and daughter in law were so pleased! They loved it!!
Bravo Dream Cakes, Bravo!!! “

image1

-5/21/15

“I have been a customer of Dream Cakes for many years and order all of my cakes through you; probably since you opened .  You have provided beautiful scrumptious treats for each one of my family events… I am very satisfied!  * get ready to make a Star Wars Lego cake in August!!! 🙂 “

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

-5/21/2015

Dream Cakes made the cake for both our wedding and baby shower. Not only were the cakes beautiful upon sight, they tasted amazing!! Everyone at our wedding, including those who do not typically like cake, raved about how delicious it was! When it was time for our baby shower, my mother went back to Dream Cakes because it had been such a hit. They didn’t disappoint and once again, our guests had nothing but compliments and questions as to where we got the cake. I highly recommend this bakery! I can’t say enough wonderful things about the staff and how delicious the cakes were!! “

-5/20/2015

image

“Hi dreamcakes…. I was absolutely very pleased with the cake for my daughters party.  It was fresh and delicious.  Exactly what I wanted.  It was my first time ordering a cake from you guys but we are often in there for the cake bites which are always on the money!!!  Thank you for making me one happy customer and I will be sending business your way…  Thanks”

-5/20/15

11188276_10153928985723782_871125130394514486_n

 “OMG you are the best! We loved all! The cookies were amazing! The cake perfect. I recommend you to all I know ❤ the gentleman who was with you when you delivered was so sincere and sweet. Thank you for amazing service and cakes/cookies!    “

-5/20/15

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

“Your decorations were amazing and the cake was even better! I will be back for all my future parties! Thanks again for an amazing cake inside and out !!”

-5/20/15

pics-thourgh-542015-006SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I am still in love with my unicorn, mermaid, fairy lily pad cake! Thank you so much! It was perfect!

-4/20/15

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

We loved our 1st birthday cake! Thank you!

– 4/19/15

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

“Thank you again for another beautiful and delicious cake! You never disappoint”

-4/12/15

1519594_10152831817773325_4474640359911387410_o

I ordered a circus cake for my sons 1st birthday. It came out so beautiful. I loved it. “

– 4/8/2015

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

 

“Once I found out I was pregnant I had one thing picked out and that was my baby shower cake, which was a mermaid cake I had seen when I was there picking out my niece’s sweet sixteen cake with my sister . Then I find out I was having a boy I had to change my mermaid cake so I went with an under the sea theme. With the the help of my younger sister and friend alongside the great friendly and accommodating staff we put together my under the sea theme cake taking bits & pieces from other cakes in the albums available. When I couldn’t decide between the strawberry or lemon filling the girl suggested just getting both & it worked out great. My baby shower was July 2014 and people are still talking about the cake. The cake was so beautiful that I did not want to cut it but not only was it beautiful it was delicious. Everyone loved it. Thank you dream cake bakery. I will be coming back for my son’s first birthday cake”

– 3/1/15

image

“Thank you for the great job on my brother’s cake!” – 1/19/15

1939497_10204283750508684_6958251048922707580_n (1)

” I just wanted to say thank you for all of your and the bakery’s hard work on our cakes! They came out so perfectly. ” – 11/23/14

W25

“I just wanted to say thank you and let you know that the cake was not only beautiful but delicious! The cookies were exactly how I pictured them and also delicious. I would not have changed a thing, I was very, very happy with both. Thanks so much ” – 7/15/14

“Thank you so much for everything! The cake was FANTASTIC – an absolute hit – my daughter’s face was priceless when we showed it to her! You guys are the best – I am not much of a social media person but wanted to let you know regardless!”

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

-7/13/14

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

“Dear Dream Cakes,
You did it again! You amazed our family with another great creation!
Everyone loved the cake!
Bravo! Thank you!” – 5/24/14

10262038_10202555621904827_8599878437524678033_n

“First of all I want to thank you for our amazing wedding cake this past Saturday! It looked SO beautiful and from what I heard it tasted amazing!” – 5/24/14

“I love Dream Cakes Bakery. They have provided cakes for all of my occassions, especially my childrens’ birthday cakes and they amaze me everytime!!! Thank YOU” – 3/30/14

“Dream Cakes just made another cake for me! I love the job that they do and the cakes are always fresh and delicious!!!” – 1/27/14

“the zombie gingerbread cookies were the perfectly delicious, so fun & a true piece of art! thank you, dream cakes.” – 12/17/13

1507839_10151864969323099_1535194233_n

“Dream Cake Bakery does all our special occasion cakes. This is my son’s 2nd birthday cake. Everyone loved it! Their cakes and dessert are always a hit!” – 10/22/13

1404606_10201792111278286_1443065037_o

“Dream Bakery is the most amazing place to get custom cakes done. I have been getting unique cakes done for my children and the memories last forever!!” – 6/10/13

“Thank you dream cakes for making our special day even more special” – 5/22/13

941671_565092976846187_2071676980_n

“This cake was made for my daughters baptism! When I tell u this cake was DELICIOUS no joke and was decorated to perfection and the staff are friendly unlike other “bakeries” in this area! I recommend this place to any1 who thinks there isn’t a great bakery in the area
Thank u dream cakes EXCELLENT job!” – 5/19/13

968856_10151604462068007_850230145_n

“I love everything about there cakes they r so so good everyone should go there” – 5/19/13

“Thank you for making our son’s Communion cake perfect! Everyone loved it!!!” – 5/11/13

966473_10151464924539001_1385460660_o

“Thank you all so much for my daughters 2nd birthday cake !! Everyone loved it inside and out !” – 4/2/13

604165_4715889900451_1645420981_n

Copyright © 2014, Dream Cakes Bakery | Designed by Focusmx.com